Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
600 Maple Ave.
Burleson, TX, 76028
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Desoto, TX, 75115
207 E Parkerville Rd
Telephone 9722301000
CMS certification number (CCN) 455727
Ownership, as reported by CMS: For profit - Corporation
Last verified: 2026-09-29
Audience
What am I walking into if I work here? CareRecon shows the evidence. You make the decision.
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Weekend RN hours and weekend total nurse hours are listed in the workforce section, not in this snapshot.
CMS regulatory history is in this record. It is listed below as separate inspections, deficiencies, penalties, and survey summaries. This is not a regulatory score.
Provider Information processing date: 2026-08-01. The Provider Information processing date is separate from the staffing period and the turnover period.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py). Periods above are the stored measurement dates, not the processing date.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
These are reported hours per resident per day, not nurse-to-patient ratios.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
Why this may matter
Bed count reported for this nursing home on the CMS snapshot.
Number of certified beds on the CMS Provider Information file. This is not available beds and not a daily census.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Resident census CMS used with the staffing hours for this period.
CMS census for the staffing measurement period. This is not current occupancy and not available beds.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Workload context for total nurse staffing during this period.
CMS reported total nurse staffing hours per resident per day. This is not a nurse-to-patient ratio.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Workload context for registered-nurse staffing during this period.
CMS reported registered-nurse staffing hours per resident per day. This is not a nurse-to-patient ratio.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Workload context for LPN staffing during this period.
CMS reported LPN staffing hours per resident per day. This is not a nurse-to-patient ratio.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Workload context for nurse aide staffing during this period.
CMS reported nurse aide staffing hours per resident per day. This is not a nurse-to-patient ratio.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Weekend workload context for registered-nurse staffing during this period.
CMS reported weekend registered-nurse hours per resident per day. This is not a nurse-to-patient ratio.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Weekend workload context for total nurse staffing during this period.
CMS description for this column is “Total number of nurse staff hours per resident per day on the weekend.” The API column name is truncated. This is not a nurse-to-patient ratio.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Historical measures give context and do not predict an individual’s experience.
Administrators who left is a count, not a turnover rate.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
Inspections, health deficiencies, fire-safety findings, survey-summary counts, and penalties are separate CMS records. A deficiency is not proof of ongoing unsafe conditions. A penalty is not a deficiency. An inspection is not a deficiency.
A complaint-survey mark means CMS reported that the deficiency came from a complaint survey. It does not say the complaint was substantiated. Standard survey is shown only when CMS reported yes or no for that deficiency.
Survey dates and survey types reported by CMS. An inspection date is not a deficiency.
Health Standard · 2026-05-14
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fire Safety Standard · 2026-05-14
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2025-12-05
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2025-11-15
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2025-10-01
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2025-08-20
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2025-07-23
Survey cycle 2
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2025-06-20
Survey cycle 2
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 23 rows are indexed.
Health citations from the CMS health deficiencies file. A deficiency is not proof of ongoing unsafe conditions.
Tag 0645 · 2026-05-14
PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0655 · 2026-05-14
Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0755 · 2026-05-14
Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0761 · 2026-05-14
Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0851 · 2026-05-14
Electronically submit to CMS complete and accurate direct care staffing information, based on payroll and other verifiable and auditable data.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0926 · 2026-05-14
Have policies on smoking.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0641 · 2025-12-05
Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0656 · 2025-12-05
Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 52 rows are indexed.
Fire-safety citations. These are not health deficiencies.
Tag 0291 · 2026-05-14
Install emergency lighting that can last at least 1 1/2 hours.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0372 · 2026-05-14
Ensure smoke barriers are constructed to a 1 hour fire resistance rating.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0511 · 2026-05-14
Have properly installed electrical wiring and gas equipment.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0741 · 2026-05-14
Have posted "No-smoking" signs in areas where smoking is not permitted or ashtrays provided where smoking was allowed.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0006 · 2025-03-24
Conduct risk assessment and an All-Hazards approach.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0211 · 2025-03-24
Keep aisles, corridors, and exits free of obstruction in case of emergency.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0006 · 2024-02-08
Conduct risk assessment and an All-Hazards approach.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0293 · 2024-02-08
Have properly located and lighted "Exit" signs.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 9 rows are indexed.
Fines and payment denials from the CMS penalties file. A penalty is not a deficiency.
Fine · 2025-10-01
Source: CMS Penalties (g6vv-u9sr). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fine · 2025-10-01
Source: CMS Penalties (g6vv-u9sr). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fine · 2025-07-23
Source: CMS Penalties (g6vv-u9sr). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fine · 2025-03-24
Source: CMS Penalties (g6vv-u9sr). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fine · 2023-10-19
Source: CMS Penalties (g6vv-u9sr). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fine · 2023-10-19
Source: CMS Penalties (g6vv-u9sr). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Category totals from the CMS survey summary. These counts are not the citation list.
Inspection cycle 1
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Inspection cycle 2
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Inspection cycle 3
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Job openings, pay, shifts, satisfaction, reviews, and workplace scores are not in this record. That is a limit of the catalog, not a finding about this facility.
Last verified is when CareRecon last included this facility in a successful CMS import. It is not a CMS endorsement of CareRecon. Empty sections are omitted. Missing source values are not shown as “no” or “not offered.”
Same-type listings from this state directory, in alphabetical order. Distance is not calculated. This is not a similarity score or a recommendation.
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Burleson, TX, 76028
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
College Station, TX, 77845
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Plano, TX, 75093
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Garland, TX, 75043
CMS snapshot
CareRecon publishes public facility information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnoses, or treatment recommendations, and it does not tell you which facility to choose.