Skip to content

Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities

Bloomsbury at Hayes Barton Place

Raleigh, NC, 27608

2750 Oberlin Rd

Telephone 9192137579

CMS certification number (CCN) 345581

Ownership, as reported by CMS: For profit - Corporation

Last verified: 2026-09-29

Back to professional search

Professional snapshot

What am I walking into if I work here? CareRecon shows the evidence. You make the decision.

Facility scale

Certified beds
31
Average number of residents per day
Not reported in this source

Workforce hours

Reported total nurse staffing hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source
Reported RN hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source
Reported LPN hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source
Reported nurse aide hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source

Weekend RN hours and weekend total nurse hours are listed in the workforce section, not in this snapshot.

Stability

Total nursing staff turnover
Not reported in this source
RN turnover
Not reported in this source
Administrators who left
Not reported in this source

CMS regulatory history is in this record. It is listed below as separate inspections, deficiencies, penalties, and survey summaries. This is not a regulatory score.

Provider Information processing date: 2026-08-01. The Provider Information processing date is separate from the staffing period and the turnover period.

Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py). Periods above are the stored measurement dates, not the processing date.

“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.

Workforce snapshot

These are reported hours per resident per day, not nurse-to-patient ratios.

“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.

Census

Certified beds
31

Why this may matter

Bed count reported for this nursing home on the CMS snapshot.

Number of certified beds on the CMS Provider Information file. This is not available beds and not a daily census.

Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)

Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01

Average number of residents per day
Not reported in this source

Reported hours

Reported total nurse staffing hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source
Reported RN hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source
Reported LPN hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source
Reported nurse aide hours per resident per day
Not reported in this source
Reported RN hours per resident per day on the weekend
Not reported in this source
Reported total nurse staff hours per resident per day on the weekend
Not reported in this source

Workforce stability

Historical measures give context and do not predict an individual’s experience.

Administrators who left is a count, not a turnover rate.

“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.

Total nursing staff turnover
Not reported in this source
RN turnover
Not reported in this source
Administrators who left
Not reported in this source

Regulatory history

Inspections, health deficiencies, fire-safety findings, survey-summary counts, and penalties are separate CMS records. A deficiency is not proof of ongoing unsafe conditions. A penalty is not a deficiency. An inspection is not a deficiency.

A complaint-survey mark means CMS reported that the deficiency came from a complaint survey. It does not say the complaint was substantiated. Standard survey is shown only when CMS reported yes or no for that deficiency.

Inspections

Survey dates and survey types reported by CMS. An inspection date is not a deficiency.

  • Health Standard · 2026-01-22

    Survey cycle 1

    Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.

Survey summary

Category totals from the CMS survey summary. These counts are not the citation list.

  • Inspection cycle 1

    Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.

    • Health survey date: 2026-01-22
    • Health deficiencies in this survey summary: 0
    • Infection-control deficiencies in this survey summary: 0

    Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.

Job openings, pay, shifts, satisfaction, reviews, and workplace scores are not in this record. That is a limit of the catalog, not a finding about this facility.

Where this data came from

Source
CMS
Dataset
Provider Information
Last verified
2026-09-29
CMS dataset modified
2026-08-01

Last verified is when CareRecon last included this facility in a successful CMS import. It is not a CMS endorsement of CareRecon. Empty sections are omitted. Missing source values are not shown as “no” or “not offered.”

About the data

Same-type listings from this state directory, in alphabetical order. Distance is not calculated. This is not a similarity score or a recommendation.

Browse this facility typeBrowse this state

CareRecon publishes public facility information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnoses, or treatment recommendations, and it does not tell you which facility to choose.