Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Abigail House For Nursing & Rehabilitation
Camden, NJ, 08102
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Rochelle Park, NJ, 07662
96 Parkway
Telephone 2012269600
CMS certification number (CCN) 315494
Ownership, as reported by CMS: For profit - Individual
Last verified: 2026-09-29
Audience
What am I walking into if I work here? CareRecon shows the evidence. You make the decision.
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Weekend RN hours and weekend total nurse hours are listed in the workforce section, not in this snapshot.
Measurement period: 2025-01-01 through 2025-12-31
CMS regulatory history is in this record. It is listed below as separate inspections, deficiencies, penalties, and survey summaries. This is not a regulatory score.
Provider Information processing date: 2026-08-01. The Provider Information processing date is separate from the staffing period and the turnover period.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py). Periods above are the stored measurement dates, not the processing date.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
These are reported hours per resident per day, not nurse-to-patient ratios.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
Why this may matter
Bed count reported for this nursing home on the CMS snapshot.
Number of certified beds on the CMS Provider Information file. This is not available beds and not a daily census.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2026-01-01 through 2026-03-31
Why this may matter
Resident census CMS used with the staffing hours for this period.
CMS census for the staffing measurement period. This is not current occupancy and not available beds.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Historical measures give context and do not predict an individual’s experience.
Administrators who left is a count, not a turnover rate.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
Measurement period: 2025-01-01 through 2025-12-31
Why this may matter
How many administrators CMS counted as having left during the turnover period.
Count of administrators CMS reports as having left the nursing home. This is not a turnover rate.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Inspections, health deficiencies, fire-safety findings, survey-summary counts, and penalties are separate CMS records. A deficiency is not proof of ongoing unsafe conditions. A penalty is not a deficiency. An inspection is not a deficiency.
A complaint-survey mark means CMS reported that the deficiency came from a complaint survey. It does not say the complaint was substantiated. Standard survey is shown only when CMS reported yes or no for that deficiency.
Survey dates and survey types reported by CMS. An inspection date is not a deficiency.
Health Complaint · 2026-04-17
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fire Safety Standard · 2025-01-09
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Standard · 2025-01-09
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Infection Control · 2024-05-13
Survey cycle 3
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2023-08-14
Survey cycle 3
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fire Safety Standard · 2022-12-21
Survey cycle 2
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Standard · 2022-12-21
Survey cycle 2
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fire Safety Standard · 2020-10-22
Survey cycle 3
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 9 rows are indexed.
Health citations from the CMS health deficiencies file. A deficiency is not proof of ongoing unsafe conditions.
Tag 0677 · 2026-04-17
Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0760 · 2026-04-17
Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0790 · 2026-04-17
Provide routine and 24-hour emergency dental care for each resident.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0880 · 2026-04-17
Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0580 · 2025-01-09
Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0756 · 2025-01-09
Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0921 · 2025-01-09
Make sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0924 · 2025-01-09
Put firmly secured handrails on each side of hallways.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 17 rows are indexed.
Fire-safety citations. These are not health deficiencies.
Tag 0311 · 2025-01-09
Have an enclosure around a vertical opening shaft.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0353 · 2025-01-09
Inspect, test, and maintain automatic sprinkler systems.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0355 · 2025-01-09
Properly select, install, inspect, or maintain portable fire extinguishes.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0363 · 2025-01-09
Install corridor and hallway doors that block smoke.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0372 · 2025-01-09
Ensure smoke barriers are constructed to a 1 hour fire resistance rating.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0131 · 2022-12-21
Meet requirements for sections of health care facilities separated by fire resistive construction.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0271 · 2022-12-21
Have exits that are accessible at all times.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0321 · 2022-12-21
Ensure that special areas are constructed so that walls can resist fire for one hour or have an approved fire extinguishing system.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 18 rows are indexed.
Category totals from the CMS survey summary. These counts are not the citation list.
Inspection cycle 1
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Inspection cycle 2
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Inspection cycle 3
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Job openings, pay, shifts, satisfaction, reviews, and workplace scores are not in this record. That is a limit of the catalog, not a finding about this facility.
Last verified is when CareRecon last included this facility in a successful CMS import. It is not a CMS endorsement of CareRecon. Empty sections are omitted. Missing source values are not shown as “no” or “not offered.”
Same-type listings from this state directory, in alphabetical order. Distance is not calculated. This is not a similarity score or a recommendation.
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Camden, NJ, 08102
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Green Brook, NJ, 08812
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Hamilton, NJ, 08690
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Piscataway, NJ, 08854
CMS snapshot
CareRecon publishes public facility information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnoses, or treatment recommendations, and it does not tell you which facility to choose.