Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Accura Healthcare of Franklin
Franklin, NE, 68939
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Blue Hill, NE, 68930
414 North Wilson Street
Telephone 4027562080
CMS certification number (CCN) 285144
Ownership, as reported by CMS: For profit - Limited Liability company
Last verified: 2026-09-29
Audience
What am I walking into if I work here? CareRecon shows the evidence. You make the decision.
Weekend RN hours and weekend total nurse hours are listed in the workforce section, not in this snapshot.
Measurement period: 2025-01-01 through 2025-12-31
Measurement period: 2025-01-01 through 2025-12-31
CMS regulatory history is in this record. It is listed below as separate inspections, deficiencies, penalties, and survey summaries. This is not a regulatory score.
Provider Information processing date: 2026-08-01. The Provider Information processing date is separate from the staffing period and the turnover period.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py). Periods above are the stored measurement dates, not the processing date.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
These are reported hours per resident per day, not nurse-to-patient ratios.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
Why this may matter
Bed count reported for this nursing home on the CMS snapshot.
Number of certified beds on the CMS Provider Information file. This is not available beds and not a daily census.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Historical measures give context and do not predict an individual’s experience.
Administrators who left is a count, not a turnover rate.
“Not reported in this source” is not zero, not none, and not a finding about this facility.
Measurement period: 2025-01-01 through 2025-12-31
Why this may matter
CMS-reported nursing staff turnover for this period, as staffing-stability context.
Turnover figure CMS reported for the turnover period. CareRecon does not recalculate it and does not treat it as a rating.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Measurement period: 2025-01-01 through 2025-12-31
Why this may matter
How many administrators CMS counted as having left during the turnover period.
Count of administrators CMS reports as having left the nursing home. This is not a turnover rate.
Source: CMS Provider Information (4pq5-n9py)
Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01
Inspections, health deficiencies, fire-safety findings, survey-summary counts, and penalties are separate CMS records. A deficiency is not proof of ongoing unsafe conditions. A penalty is not a deficiency. An inspection is not a deficiency.
A complaint-survey mark means CMS reported that the deficiency came from a complaint survey. It does not say the complaint was substantiated. Standard survey is shown only when CMS reported yes or no for that deficiency.
Survey dates and survey types reported by CMS. An inspection date is not a deficiency.
Fire Safety Standard · 2025-04-17
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2025-04-17
Survey cycle 2
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Standard · 2025-04-17
Survey cycle 1
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Fire Safety Standard · 2024-05-23
Survey cycle 2
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2024-05-23
Survey cycle 3
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Standard · 2024-05-23
Survey cycle 2
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2024-02-13
Survey cycle 3
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Health Complaint · 2023-12-28
Survey cycle 3
Source: CMS Inspection Dates (svdt-c123). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 10 rows are indexed.
Health citations from the CMS health deficiencies file. A deficiency is not proof of ongoing unsafe conditions.
Tag 0582 · 2025-04-17
Give residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0584 · 2025-04-17
Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0610 · 2025-04-17
Respond appropriately to all alleged violations.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0660 · 2025-04-17
Plan the resident's discharge to meet the resident's goals and needs.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0679 · 2025-04-17
Provide activities to meet all resident's needs.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0684 · 2025-04-17
Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0759 · 2025-04-17
Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0812 · 2025-04-17
Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.
Source: CMS Health Deficiencies (r5ix-sfxw). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 37 rows are indexed.
Fire-safety citations. These are not health deficiencies.
Tag 0032 · 2025-04-17
Provide primary/alternate means for communication.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0041 · 2025-04-17
Implement emergency and standby power systems.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0222 · 2025-04-17
Add doors in an exit area that do not require the use of a key from the exit side unless in case of special locking arrangements.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0291 · 2025-04-17
Install emergency lighting that can last at least 1 1/2 hours.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0345 · 2025-04-17
Have approved installation, maintenance and testing program for fire alarm systems.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0353 · 2025-04-17
Inspect, test, and maintain automatic sprinkler systems.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0700 · 2025-04-17
Meet requirements for operating features, such as evacuation plans, fire drills, smoking regulations, draperies, decorations and the inspection, testing and maintenance of fire doors.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Tag 0711 · 2025-04-17
Provide a written emergency evacuation plan.
Source: CMS Fire Safety Deficiencies (ifjz-ge4w). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Showing the 8 most recent rows in this snapshot. 25 rows are indexed.
Fines and payment denials from the CMS penalties file. A penalty is not a deficiency.
Fine · 2024-02-13
Source: CMS Penalties (g6vv-u9sr). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Category totals from the CMS survey summary. These counts are not the citation list.
Inspection cycle 1
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Inspection cycle 2
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Inspection cycle 3
Counts from the CMS survey summary. A count is not a citation narrative.
Source: CMS Survey Summary (tbry-pc2d). Last update: 2026-09-29; CMS processing date 2026-08-01.
Job openings, pay, shifts, satisfaction, reviews, and workplace scores are not in this record. That is a limit of the catalog, not a finding about this facility.
Last verified is when CareRecon last included this facility in a successful CMS import. It is not a CMS endorsement of CareRecon. Empty sections are omitted. Missing source values are not shown as “no” or “not offered.”
Same-type listings from this state directory, in alphabetical order. Distance is not calculated. This is not a similarity score or a recommendation.
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Franklin, NE, 68939
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Fullerton, NE, 68638
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Hartington, NE, 68739
CMS snapshot
Nursing homes / skilled nursing facilities
Kenesaw, NE, 68956
CMS snapshot
CareRecon publishes public facility information. It does not provide medical advice, diagnoses, or treatment recommendations, and it does not tell you which facility to choose.